Page 1 of 34 123 ... LastLast

Thread: [M] Dead Space - Enlightenment [OOC]

Favourite Roleplay Genres
    Gaming, Mature, sci-fi, horror, fantasy, mystery, supernatural
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Default [M] Dead Space - Enlightenment [OOC]

Are you a fan of Dead Space? Then how you would like to participate in a Dead Space roleplay? You don’t have to be one of those fans who has played all the games and seen everything from the franchise but it is highly recommended to have enough knowledge of the Dead Space series. This is set between Dead Space 2 & 3 and will involve spoilers after all. I guess this could be considered AU because this will not crossover with the main game’s story that involves Isaac Clarke. Either way, feel free to ask questions to clarify any inquires you have. If it helps, here is a link to the Dead Space wiki and there will be additional links below.
    This is my very first GM RP and I am also new to roleplaying so I hope this is okay. I'm not really good at being a 'leader' so if you would like to Co GM, send me a PM and I'll get back to you as soon as possible

Banner made by Kris

PLOT:
    Spoiler:  

Characters
    EarthGov
    Erin Carter - myself
    Doctor Carls Johnson McCarthy III - Avalon Hoef
    Kenneth Horatio Bartlett - Avalon Hoef
    Nathan Saffron - Jarms48
    Unitologists
    Professor Frederick James Holt - Clyde
    Walter Wight - Clyde
    Gulian M. Birkin - Ace of Knaves

RULES AND NOTES:
    Spoiler:  

LOCATIONS:
    Spoiler:  

ITEMS, WEAPONS, ETC.
    Spoiler:  

CHARACTER SHEET:
    Spoiler:  
    Last edited by DistantRain; 02-16-2015 at 09:33 PM.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

My own character:

Name – Erin Carter
    Age – 23
    Date of Birth – 2490, January 16th
    Gender – Female