PDA

View Full Version : Star Trek AfterShock

MikeZZZ
05-06-2010, 08:00 PM
Ok, this is my first time running an RP, but here it goes. :)
__________________________________________________ ______________

::::::::STORY:::::
It is Stardate 1380, after the defeat at Bajor, the Dominion have retreated from the Alpha Quadrent. A new threat has appeared however. The Borg have begun mass invasions of the Humanoid held systems, and are begining to take over the Alpha Quadrent. The Borg have begun takeovers of Cardassia, and Romulus as well. All races in the Alpha Quadrent have agreed to an alliance to eliminate the Borg threat. That is were you come into play.
__________________________________________________ _____________

:::::RULES::::

1) Follow all RP rules, no godmoding. Keep everything to a PG-13 level.
2) You may be up to a Captain Rank, but that is the highest you can go.
3) If you have a question, just ask. I am very easygoing and I get online alot.
4) Have Fun, it is just a game!!!!
__________________________________________________ _______________

CHARACTERS:::::::

There are 6 alliances you can belong to, and any species except Borg is allowed.
The 6 Alliances are
Federation
Romulan
Klingon
Cardasian
Ferengi
Rebel - Answer to know one but yourself and your crew/friends

This is the spreadsheet to follow.

ME

NAME: Michael Zelli
CURRENT POSITION: Just outside of Romulan Space, cloaked and waiting for ambush.
SPECIES: Humanoid
AFFILIATION: Rebel
BACKGROUND: Started out life as a rebel fighting against the Klingons in the brief Klingon/Federation War. After that war ended, he moved on to fighting the Federation anyway that he could. Has alot of distrust for Klingons but respects thier fighting abilities. He continues to disregard the Federation as tools of other Species. However with the new Borg threat, he has decided to help them fight the Borg. He bought his own ship at age 35, and has been Captain of it ever since.