PDA

View Full Version : [M] Empire Earth; It is my first time be nice :)

Mysteria
10-17-2009, 05:12 PM
A Roleplay by Excalibur:

Recent Updates:

It is M because there will be excessive violence, swearing(me mostly), definte on the drugs, and possible sensual situations.

I edited it from sexual becuase I sure as hell don't want to condone sex on my Rp. Find each other on an Adult dating site if you are interested in that.

Important Information is provided below. Please read through and post whatever questions you have.

Mysteria
10-17-2009, 05:13 PM
Excalibur:

Basic Settings-

Aliens-yes-sentient-more in story setting
Cyborgs-yes-prosthetics and android parts
Androids-yes
Gene therapy-yes- long life- clones-Espers- Humans turned weapons-aesthic appearences-drugs
Clones-yes
Psychics-yes (Espers)
Spaceships-yes
Andvanced computing-yes
Star Wars-No
Drugs-plants- pheremones-sythesized-genetics
Virtual computing- Firewalls are actual walls, and humans can equip themselves with whatever. etc
Guns-Lasers and ballistics. Ballistic guns are coming back because they are cheap to make, cheap ammo, with a nice mass slaughter thing going
Swords-yes- nothing special about them- they are coming back because of looks, ceremonial, and personal preference

World situation- Human's empire is at its height, but with "The Iron Bitch" on the throne, as time goes on, everyone has become paranoid and will stab each other in the back for power or to survive. The Iron Bitch, Empress (whomever wants to play her) has lasted too long, but she has everyone in fear of her because of her insanity, dominance, and cruelty. The Empress helps those that please her and kills the others that don't. Sometimes she will turn on her "favorites" for laughs and to keep them on their toes. Those that refuse her don't last long.

Science, under her rule, has lost all "morality" so anything that can be done probably has or will.