PDA

View Full Version : Dangerous Game (R)

Pages : [1] 2

Death101
11-04-2014, 02:22 AM
(R - Sexual Content, Violence, Drinking, Drugs, Swearing ,Cult Themes, Religion, Crude Humor, Controversial Subject Matter, Blood & Gore)

I ride along slowly heading for my usual hangout. It was a small and cheap bar called. 'Vex's Place.' A cheep place that was good to pick up women at. I usually just hung out there and made contacts but today a local gang leader that girl I bailed out and covered for wanted to meet with me here I wasn't sure why so I had my gun in it's holster a few of my Hells Angels MC friends rode along with me. I rode in the center under 'Protection' the streets were dangerous these days and the Angels had been friends of my father. When I went into law I promised I'd never turn them over and even protect them if need be. So they were fine with the fact I was an undercover cop. We park at Vex's and I slowly walk in followed by a few HAMC guys. I walk over to the table where the girl whom said she wanted to speak to me soon was sitting and take a seat. "Hey, you wanted to talk to me from what I've heard?" I say slowly and give Vex a signal to bring me a beer.

BlueDemonChica
11-04-2014, 03:48 PM
Eyes flickering over to the guys that had followed him in she allowed a slight smile to spread across her red lips. "You're just becoming more interesting by the minute," She said taking a martini from one of her body guards. Said body guard looked over his boss's companion with a blank expression before settling down at a nearby table. "Just ignore Ralph, he's a bit....protective," Crossing her legs she paid no mind to her skirt as it rose up slightly.