PDA

View Full Version : Hoef's Hazard Hutt (1x1)

Dire Hoef
07-17-2023, 05:40 PM
https://i.ibb.co/yg9B3DZ/hOEF6.png

Greetings folks! Welcome to my Hutt where all the 1x1 fun is to be had!

So some details you should know before you sign yourself up to collaborate with me:

First and foremost, my style of writing is "dynamic." What that means is that I write based off what is present in the scene, and any extraneous details that relate to the scene. You will not see me write a several paragraph aside if it does not contribute to the scene as a whole (as example of course).
To the first point, I am an open-ended sort of writer. This means that I will hand half of the creative effort off to you. While I may have initiated the story, it is a collaborative effort so there's a level of expectation on you when it comes to throwing wrenches in the plans of our protagonists. I'm not asking you throw all the wrenches, but just throw in a wrench or two every now and again lmao
I post rather frequently with there being days where I may need a little time to recharge before posting again. In those cases, never fear! It is just me recharging :D
I am a mature writer, and thus these roleplays will be rated M.
I am not opposed to new ideas, in fact I encourage them.

With all that squared away, let's get into some ideas I had, of which are only two:

https://i.ibb.co/HXvGBpp/BEDROCK.png
A classic rock-and-stone story where we play a pair of Nanu (aka Dwarves) who plunge into the depths of the planet, Trigon. Stories foretold of Trigon's bounty being worth billions of astral diamonds. So in true Nanu fashion, these two dwarves, along with a troupe of supporting dwarves, attempt to strike it rich by mining one of the galaxy's most dangerous worlds.
https://i.ibb.co/SBSY8xF/FLASHPOINT.jpg