Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: [M] Briarcliff Mental Institution OOC

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Default [M] Briarcliff Mental Institution OOC

This RP is rated M for sexual content language, violence, drugs, and gore.

I’ve been watching this show called American Horror Story: Asylum. And let me tell you, it is very very interesting. I would like to do something similar. No we don’t have to have the same exact characters as the TV show does, be original! If you would like to play a character from the show be my guest! I haven’t been the GM of a role play yet so I apologize if I’m not very good at it. I hope this takes off and gets some great people to RP with ^.^ I would like to keep some of the elements from the show though.

The headmistress is a Nun who has killed someone, has a drinking problem and has a thing for the minister. The doctor is mutilating bodies and doing who knows what with them (I know ;D) and he said to be an ex-Nazi that experimented on the little Jewish girls of the camps. The minister is in on the experiments on the patients with the doctor and helps keep him from being found out. There is a young nun helping the headmistress who has been possessed by something and she is turning violent and very sexual, well too sexual for a Nun. Some of the guards mess around with the better looking and more sane girls in the psych ward.

That is the basics of it all. Isn’t it just one big mess of a place? If I can think of more as we go along I will add to it, and if you guys have any ideas feel free to PM me and we can toss around ideas None of the characters know of anything for sure; they have their speculations and ideas but NO ONE knows about the dark secrets that the

PLOT