Thread: [PM RPs] one on ones requested [m rated]

Dunno where I AM, but I am FROM outer space. XD
    Favourite Roleplay Genres
    Fantasy
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)

Default [PM RPs] one on ones requested [m rated]

Just a couple rules to rp with me you should know:

1: I will NOT rp a private rp on the forum itself (it is a private rp, after all.)

2: Cussing and intense romantic/sexual content I can handle (and relish) however, I get squeamish with blood and gore, so keep it to a minimum, if you please.

3: I am a very descriptive writer in some ways that require a mature attitude towards such things (I can be pretty erotic at some points in a rp for example)

That's it! Now for my rps:

Anime ( I play female in these) :

Code Geass (******)
    Plot: When his true identity is revealed, whether accidentally or in a brutal act of vengeance, Lelouch decides the best way to carry on his plan, is to get an heir, the problem is: The only women in the school currently now know who he is and so want nothing to do with him. But, by some miraculous chance, a new girl arrives, young, but with wisdom of a great elder, and intellect that comes very close to, if not matches, that of Lelouch. So he would need to plan and approach it very carefully, but there is a -slight- issue: once a month for the day of, and part of the day following a full moon, she disappears, nowhere to be found. For being so fit, she has a hearty appetite of almost carnivorous quality, There is so much about her that makes Lelouch ask himself on many occasions a question so simple, yet so complex, even he, in all of his ingenious capabilities, has to take several minutes to figure it out: ...is she even human?

Death Note (Currently no interest, but may play if you can convince me)