Thread: Hi There

Favourite Roleplay Genres
    Mature, Fantasy, Horror, group RP's and maybe other stuff to, if it speaks to me
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)

Default Hi There

Hello to you all

I am very new to all of this, but i like to write and to be someone else trough my chars.
    I have been sick for a while and my imagination and words kind of dissapeard from my mind, so
    now im ready to start all over again, and to just let it flow.

I am also an adult, got two pretty big kids and im from Denmark, so sorry for any miss spellings

big hugs from me
    SilverWitch

Fantasy, Mature, Private....Unless you dare to get me curious...
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)

Hello and welcome!

heaven can't help me now
    Horror, Fantasy, Scifi
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Hi there and welcome to RPA!

ideas? . Hogwarts . WTRT: Side Roads
    my life is still a mess pm me if you want to check in
    vote for RPA

Mature, Fantasy, Horror, group RP's and maybe other stuff to, if it speaks to me
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)

thank you so much now i just need to learn the ropes here

I really like to do anything, but mostly survival types, historical, sci-fi, fantasy, and adventure.
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)

Howdy! I'm in a roleplaying group that is currently looking for more people to join. If you're interested, here's the link to the Out of Character: https://role-player.net/forum/showthread.php?t=93499
    We just need a few more and we'll get an IC up.

Dark Lord of the Gif
    Mentioned
    71 Post(s)

Spoiler: Dna's Welcome Center located inside 
    Spoiler: Cuteness 

Wanna laugh at a drunken fool? Click Here!

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)