Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I hate this part. Oh, I mean HI!!!

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)

Default I hate this part. Oh, I mean HI!!!

Okay, so I really hate this part, but here goes.

Hi kids. Allow me to introduce myself. In the real world, my name is Christine Graves. I've been writing online for more than 20 years and am probably older than most of you here. I've been published both online and in print, have written in just about every genre possible (though not always very well), I have an odd sense of humor, and enjoy creating new characters.

I'm not new to roleplaying, but I'm not an old pro at it either. A couple years ago, I was given the chance to write as the goddess Demeter and had a blast. About a year ago, I created a character called Lilith who ran a bar in the "other" realm. It was awesome.

I have no idea what I'm doing, but hope to create something (or someone) amazing.

Thanks

Mentioned
    32 Post(s)

Welcome! Looking forward to seeing your new somethings or someones!

Spoiler: Completely Unsolicited, Contextual Praise Definitely not Acquired via Torture 

The Scottish Fluff
    Favourite Roleplay Genres
    Willing to give everything a try
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)

Welcome to RPA, Christine!!

I bring you some handy links for use in your adventures around the site and don't worry about us, we don't bite!!

If fun and games is what you are feeling then I'd suggest taking a trip to our wonderful Downtown! or perhaps you'd prefer to wander through the halls of roleplay requests! Our group request and 1x1 requests are always a'bubbling with goodness!!

If you have any other queries that aren't covered in our cavern of Forum help, then you can message myself or any other brightly coloured member (Purple and Green coloured names) and we will be more than happy to give you a helping hand!!

I know personally you have piqued my interest with this "other" realm, I'd love to know more about that!

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)

Thank you, my dear.