Thread: Sah my guys. I'm Biscuit nice ta meet ya.

Favourite Roleplay Genres
    Fantasy, sci fi, apocalyptic, comedy.
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)

Default Sah my guys. I'm Biscuit nice ta meet ya.

Well all i need to say that i am a Biscuit (Quite literal actually) and it's been a awhile since i RPed, i'm looking forward to get back into it. Plus hopefully i meet some peeps that will help me through some of this stuff here like doing novel type of things. Not saying i'm an expert or anything of that nature it just i'm really rusty with the paragraph deals so i'm goin' ta have to do one liners for awhile.

I call everyone "my guy" so please don't take it that i'm amusing your gender. It's just how i talk.

Anyways back to the point! I'm Biscuit, my father was an American biscuit and my mother was a British biscuit. (For those that don't know British biscuits are cookies and American biscuits are just bread with gravy.) They both are gamer's of the high caliber which influenced me to be one. So i'm more likely to know most if not some of the games out in the world.

I Love mostly all of the genres especially history, sci-fi, fantasy, Apocalypse, and etc.

Hopefully i'm more chill then most, i don't take things to offence, so don't worry about me getting mad at you, if you did something wrong by accident i wont hold you accounted for it. (I mean come on it was an accident) I like to be nice to peeps if it doesn't seem so maybe you caught me at a bad day sorry about that then my guy. I'm also open about stuff to so ask some questions if you want.

Peeps also like to vent to me about there problems. I don't hold it against y'all if you don't want me to. It's your life do what you want my guy. (Heck i'm a freaking biscuit i don't care)