Thread: Rogue Here!

Favourite Roleplay Genres
    Fantasy, Mystery, Horror, Action
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)

Default Rogue Here!

✰ Hello! My name is Rogue and of course, it's a pleasure to meet you! I never know what to say in these and I honestly forget who I am as a person! I guess let's dive into who I am as a person!

✰ I am a awkward person at best. I don't think I have ever been an outgoing woman. I find that it is easier to express myself online than in person. Although I am far from being outgoing, I am an open book. I have no issue with questions, but let's keep them appropriate.

✰ I pride myself on being a huge nerd. I even themed my room space and have an entire mural dedicated to a galaxy. At the moment, I am a full time college student and planning on majoring in Chemistry! It's hard, but so far I've really enjoyed it. It's my math classes that slowly drain me.

✰ I'm a huge anime geek! My top anime would have to be Blue Exorcist. It was the first anime that I really fell in love with! More animes that I have watched include MHA, Demon Slayer, AOT, and so many more... I'm always looking for more so please feel free to talk anime to me!

✰ We can totally be friends if you like any of these animals: Raccoons, Snails, Lizards, Frogs, and Cats. There are more on this list, but these mean immediate friends. Sorry- I don't make the rules.

✰ Anyways! I joined to make friends and have some awesome roleplay. I'm down with most things, so please shoot me a message!
    Rogue

Mystic of the Grimoire
    Working on sun lab.. need more A/C portals
    Mentioned
    22 Post(s)

Greetings and welcome to the insanity known as RPA,

Do mind the squirrels, and the odd toast you may see here, they are perfectly normal occurances.

Glad to see you found this place on the web, and looking forward to see what you can bring to this melting pot of creativity.