Thread: Ashen's Roleplay Recruitment Thread

The Ashen One
    Favourite Roleplay Genres
    medieval fantasy, adventure, psychological
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)

Recruiting Ashen's Roleplay Recruitment Thread

Salutations, RPA! I'm Ash.

To celebrate my ten-year anniversary on Roleplay Adventures, I am making a new recruitment thread. This is the place to find all the information you need about starting a roleplay with me! I know it's a bit long, but bear with me and please read up to make sure we'll be compatible!

If you've been on RPA awhile, especially in the private roleplay boards, you've probably noticed my name before. I generally have several roleplays going at once, and you're welcome to check out any of those to get an idea of my current writing quality. I like to adapt to fit my partners, so each roleplay will be different.

A bit about me! I'm a nonbinary editor originally from the United States. I enjoy combining my interests of words and cultures to create new worlds and characters to explore. Roleplaying is easier for me than solo projects, as my motivation doesn't waver so much when someone is waiting on a reply, so let's help hold each other accountable and write some fun adventures!

My roleplays can go on for years. I prefer well-developed worlds and characters with lots of meat in each post. I want to write a book with you, so make sure we're on the same page about expectations going in.