Thread: Wazzup! I've never done an intro, so this is the first

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)

Default Wazzup! I've never done an intro, so this is the first

Hi there! I'm Novvell, I've been writing for about six years now online, I wanna say it is? I'm going to be entirely honest, all I've ever wrote on was twitter (mainly) I've done another site, but honestly it hasn't really went all that well? Mainly because I wasn't sure how to write on there. Anyway! Hi! I have a crap load of characters to be honest, but they all purely depend on the storyline being written as rather or not I'll write them? For instance, one of my favourite characters to write is a detective set in the horror-verse. I've been writing him for about a year now, and I love getting to use him, as well as android I made forevvveerr ago, but only recently actually started writing him.

I honestly am very sparing when it comes to writing canon characters, because I'm really select on stuff I watch. I dunno if this something to do or not, but I love these movies so if anyone ever wants to write based on them or in them, let me know! These are just some canon characters that I know really well.

Milo Peck - Heart and Souls
    Jacob Singer - Jacob's Ladder (1990)
    Andrew - Bicentennial man
    Jack Tripper - Three's Company (Still on season four)
    Crockett, Tubbs, Zito and Switek - Miami Vice (show)
    Seth George - Swindle (2002)

Honestly there's a few others, but my brain is fried at the minute. ( I ain't high, it's just almost 3 in the morning lmao)

I hope you are all doing well! Have a lovely night or day!
    - Novvell

The Replicant
    Mentioned
    84 Post(s)

Hi Novvell, welcome to the forum!

Please have a quick read of our site rules - and once that’s out the way, here are some more interesting links to help you find your way around!

Downtown where you can get to know our members through random conversations and silly posting games