Thread: A Tiefling Wants Adventure! [MxF]

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)

Fantasy A Tiefling Wants Adventure! [MxF]

Hiya, my name's Breezi and I've been RPing for several years now and throughout several fandoms. I got my start much like everyone else and probably did a ton of chat-based RPs. I like writing and reading, so know that's where I come from when I RP. This is me trying out playing a male character.

Writing Style: Okay, so I like my partners to at least be able to do a paragraph with good grammar. I will not fault you for making a mistake here or there but I'd like a decent baseline of quality here. Detail or at least creatively writing around your lack of detail is something I appreciate. I also enjoy people who can be creative and not afraid to throw a little joke in here and there. I write mainly in third-person, I don't hold it too hard but if you don't, I might get thrown off a slight bit. Don't be worried about arbitrary word counts as much as the fact that you're saying something of substance. Are you moving the plot forward or not? That is the most important part of playing with me. Gives me something to bounce off of. I also think you ought to tell me if I'm not living up to any of my standards.

What Do I Bring to the Table?: Generally, I play switch characters and although I am a switch I can't really just play any role. I just mean that it's very context specific what I play and I don't like assigning roles to characters. I also think that I like to have some set-up before the smut unless there is a strong pitch for starting smutty.

Other:
    One thing I like is good OOC talk, I can probably forgive a barebones pitch if you show me that you're truly interested in RPing with me. I want someone that's receptive to talking outside of character, pitching me ideas, joking around. I want to talk about these RPs a lot before we jump into them.

THE IDEA