Thread: FxA Seeking fellow writers.

Favourite Roleplay Genres
    Fantasy
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)

Recruiting FxA Seeking fellow writers.

Limits: Characters and players must be 18+ No, this doesn't indicate I am looking for lewd.
    Pairing: Any
    Post Length Min/Max: At least one paragraph.

Hello, my friends call me Matsu. I've been Roleplaying for over two decades while keeping a universe alive and sharing it with others since 1999. I'm a female and prefer long-term stories but am not opposed to short-term. I believe strongly in character-driven plots. And unlike most, I feel the only way to build a narrative that we both can enjoy, contribute to and grow off of requires our OCs to be chosen first. Concerning my "literacy," I tend to put out 4-17 paragraphs depending on my partners. I in no way expect anyone to match as Roleplay is not a competition but collaborative. I can provide a sample upon request if desired.

Feel free to post here if you're interested or shoot me a DM.

I will post a sample from a RP I am after I submit this.

- - - Updated - - -

The jezebel's eyes tapered as she witnessed her son's mulling. Had her sermons gone unnoticed? Could it be he found one outside their race meriting such an encomium to be an effrontery? The title of Son and Daughter was not founded on genealogy but one's contributions. And few had suffered as much for their illustrious regime then that mer. Luckily for Ambroise, Samara would stow away such opinions, given she lacked firm enough ground to cast a reprimand. And being an astute lady, she wasn't one to chide off assumptions alone.