Thread: Seeking Literate Partners! (OOC)

New Forum Person
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)

Recruiting Seeking Literate Partners! (OOC)

Hi! You can call me Storm! I'm 25+ and the mom of a loud and demanding cat.

I’m a multiple paragraphs/novella style writer. I love to write detailed descriptions and delve into a character’s head/emotions as well as surroundings. I compare it to writing a novel together.

I only do MxF (with myself in the female role). I don’t double, but I’m more than happy to write side characters of either gender to help move the story along. I'd highly prefer female authors writing male characters.

Searching For:

- 21+ partners only

An excellent grasp of grammar, punctuation, spelling, and capitalization. Both in character and out of character. (Literate to advanced writers only, please. I'm not looking for newbies)

- Plot before smut. While mature themes will be in my plots, and are even encouraged, there needs to be chemistry between our characters. I like to have a good mix of plot and tastefully written smut.

- An older male character (40s/50s+). I'm a sucker for the gruff and tough men with dark pasts who secretly have a soft heart. I also love grumpy, hypermasculine men being intimidated by soft yet commanding women. My girls are always 20+ so the age gap is legal.

- Enthusiasm to chat about our character and ship, how to crush them and then gushing over fluffy moments. I love crying over characters and what the heck they’re doing. I want my heart ripped from my chest from angst, then feeling like it’s going to burst from overwhelming cuteness. I want us to love these characters and the world we create. I want to make pinterest boards, spotify playlists, graphics, and toss headcanons back and forth until late at night.